Lehrpersonen Sek 2017/18

 

Kalofenschulhaus 041 980 17 56
   
S 1a   Lukas Duss   lukas.duss@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 1b   Simon Kurt   simon.kurt@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 2a   Dominic Baumeler   dominic.baumeler@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 2b   Stefan Emmenegger   stefan.emmenegger@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 3a   Martin Bättig   martin.baettig@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 3b   Bruno Birrer   bruno.birrer@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Kathrin Aschwanden   kathrin.aschwanden@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Erika Bächtold   erika.baechtold@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek IF   Janine Betschart   janine.betschart@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek/PS   Sandra Birtig   sandra.birtig@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek/PS   Sabina Bucheli   sabina.bucheli@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek/PS   Caro Emmenegger   caro.emmenegger@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Christine Künzli   christine.kuenzli@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Roland Kuster   roland.kuster@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek IF   Margrit Marberger   margrit.marberger@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek/PS   Ruth Marti   ruth.marti@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Patrick Notter   patrick.notter@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek IF   Patrick Thalmann   patrick.thalmann@schule-grosswangen.ch