Lehrpersonen Sek 2019/20

 

Kalofenschulhaus 041 980 17 56
   
S 1a   Dominic Baumeler   dominic.baumeler@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 1b   Stefan Emmenegger   stefan.emmenegger@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 2a   Roger Schmid   roger.schmid@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 2b   Bruno Birrer   bruno.birrer@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 3a   Lukas Duss   lukas.duss@schule-grosswangen.ch
S 3b   Simon Kurt   simon.kurt@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Kathrin Aschwanden   kathrin.aschwanden@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek/PS   Caro Emmenegger   caro.emmenegger@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Luzia Filliger   luzia.filliger@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Verena Hauser   verena.hauser@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek/DaZ   Corina Hess   corina.hess@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Christine Künzli   christine.kuenzli@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek IF   Margrit Marberger   margrit.marberger@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek IF   Ruth Marti   ruth.marti@schule-grosswangen.ch
Sek   Samira Peter   samira.peter@schule-grosswangen.ch