Lehrpersonen PS 2018/19

 

Meilischulhaus 041 980 57 18
   
1a   Carla Calivers   carla.calivers@schule-grosswangen.ch
2a   Claudia Christen   claudia.christen@schule-grosswangen.ch
2a   Vera Bucher   vera.bucher@schule-grosswangen.ch
2b  

Hanni Sidler
Gertrud Blum

 

hanni.sidler@schule-grosswangen.ch
gertrud.blum@schule-grosswangen.ch

3a

 
Urs Hunkeler
Fabiola Wüest
 

3b

 

Irene Lötscher

  irene.loetscher@schule-grosswangen.ch
4a   Guido Emmenegger   guido.emmenegger@schule-grosswangen.ch
4b   Heinz Marberger   heinz.marberger@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Bernadette Christen   bernadette.christen@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Leonie Hersche   leonie.hersche@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Sandra Kummer   sandra.kummer@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Schang Meier   schang.meier@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF / IS   Irene Glanzmann   irene.glanzmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF   Patricia Koch   patricia.koch@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF / IS   Martha Häfliger   martha.haefliger@schule-grosswangen.ch
IS   Silvia Ziswiler   silvia.ziswiler@schule-grosswangen.ch

 

Kalofenschulhaus 041 980 17 56
   
5a   Karl Lötscher   karl.loetscher@schule-grosswangen.ch
5b   Nicole Willimann   nicole.willimann@schule-grosswangen.ch
6a   Elvira Ternay   elvira.ternay@schule-grosswangen.ch
6b   Nathalie Varnagy
Daniela Felber
  nathalie.varnagy@schule-grosswangen.ch
daniela.felber@schule-grosswangen.ch

PS   Karin Ceron   karin.ceron@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Yvonne Steinmann   yvonne.steinmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Denise Waltert   denise.waltert@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Beatrice Zurbuchen   beatrice.zurbuchen@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF   Patrick Thalmann   patrick.thalmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF/DaZ   Nadine Habermacher   nadine.habermacher@schule-grosswangen.ch
KA   Renate Bättig   renate.baettig@schule-grosswangen.ch