Lehrpersonen PS 2017/18

 

Meilischulhaus 041 980 57 18
   
1a   Vera Lustenberger   vera.lustenberger@schule-grosswangen.ch
1b  

Hanni Sidler
Gertrud Blum

 

hanni.sidler@schule-grosswangen.ch
gertrud.blum@schule-grosswangen.ch

2a  

Carla Calivers

  carla.calivers@schule-grosswangen.ch

2b

 
Claudia Christen
 

3a

 
Guido Emmenegger
 

3b

 

Heinz Marberger

  heinz.marberger@schule-grosswangen.ch

4a

 
Urs Hunkeler
Fabiola Wüest
 

4b

 

Irene Lötscher

  irene.loetscher@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Bernadette Christen   bernadette.christen@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Sandra Kummer   sandra.kummer@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Schang Meier   schang.meier@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Marietta Stockmann   marietta.stockmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF / IS   Irene Glanzmann   irene.glanzmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF   Nadine Habermacher   nadine.habermacher@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF / IS   Helen Kaufmann   helen.kaufmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF   Patricia Koch   patricia.koch@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF / IS   Martha Häfliger   martha.haefliger@schule-grosswangen.ch

 

Kalofenschulhaus 041 980 17 56
   
5a   Elvira Ternay   elvira.ternay@schule-grosswangen.ch
5b   Nathalie Varnagy
Daniela Felber
  nathalie.varnagy@schule-grosswangen.ch
daniela.felber@schule-grosswangen.ch

6a   Karl Lötscher   karl.loetscher@schule-grosswangen.ch
6b   Nicole Willimann   nicole.willimann@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Karin Ceron   karin.ceron@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Isabelle Fischer   isabelle.fischer@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Beatrice Zurbuchen   beatrice.zurbuchen@schule-grosswangen.ch