Lehrpersonen PS 2019/20

 

Meilischulhaus 041 980 57 18
   
1a   Nadja Weibel   nadja.weibel@schule-grosswangen.ch
1b  

Hanni Sidler
Gertrud Blum

 

hanni.sidler@schule-grosswangen.chgrosswangen.ch
gertrud.blum@schule-grosswangen.ch

2a   Carla Calivers   carla.calivers@schule-grosswangen.ch
2b   Claudia Christen   claudia.christen@schule-grosswangen.ch
3a   Selina Muster   selina.muster@schule-grosswangen.ch
3b   Heinz Marberger   heinz.marberger@schule-grosswangen.ch
4a   Fabiola Wüest
Daniela Felber
  fabiola.wueest@schule-grosswangen.ch
daniela.felber@schule-grosswangen.ch
4b   Irene Lötscher   irene.loetscher@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Guido Emmenegger   guido.emmenegger@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Bernadette Christen   bernadette.christen@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Marietta Stockmann   marietta.stockmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Leonie Hersche   leonie.hersche@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Sandra Kummer   sandra.kummer@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Schang Meier   schang.meier@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF / IS   Irene Glanzmann   irene.glanzmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF   Patricia Koch   patricia.koch@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF / IS   Martha Häfliger   martha.haefliger@schule-grosswangen.ch

 

Kalofenschulhaus 041 980 17 56
   
5a   Elvira Vogel   elvira.vogel@schule-grosswangen.ch
5b   Corina Käppeli   corina.kaeppeli@schule-grosswangen.ch
6a   Karl Lötscher   karl.loetscher@schule-grosswangen.ch
6b   Nicole Willimann   nicole.willimann@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Karin Ceron   karin.ceron@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Denise Waltert   denise.waltert@schule-grosswangen.ch
PS   Beatrice Zurbuchen   beatrice.zurbuchen@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF   Patrick Thalmann   patrick.thalmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
KA   Renate Bättig   renate.baettig@schule-grosswangen.ch