Lehrpersonen Kindergarten 2018/19

 

 

Kindergarten Kalofen 1-3 041 980 63 31-33
   
Kalofen 1   Sonja Amrein   sonja.amrein@schule-grosswangen.ch
Kalofen 2   Sarina Huser   sarina.huser@schule-grosswangen.ch
Kalofen 3   Judith Kunz   judith.kunz@schule-grosswangen.ch
    Anita Hunziker   anita.hunziker@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF   Sybilla Zihlmann   sybilla.zihlmann@schule-grosswangen.ch
DaZ   Anita Anliker   anita.anliker@schule-grosswangen.ch