Lehrpersonen Kindergarten 2019/20

 

 

Kindergarten Kalofen 1-4 041 980 63 31-34
   
Kalofen 1   Sonja Amrein   sonja.amrein@schule-grosswangen.ch
Kalofen 2   Sarina Huser   sarina.huser@schule-grosswangen.ch
Kalofen 3   Judith Kunz   judith.kunz@schule-grosswangen.ch
Kalofen 4   Stepahnie Rerribilini   stephanie.terribilini@schule-grosswangen.ch
    Anita Hunziker   anita.hunziker@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF / IS   Silvia Ziswiler   silvia.ziswiler@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF   Christina Zwimpfer   christine.zwimpfer@schule-grosswangen.ch
DaZ   Anita Anliker   anita.anliker@schule-grosswangen.ch