Lehrpersonen Kindergarten 2017/18

 

 

Kindergarten Dorfstrasse 041 980 44 15
Kindergarten Kalofen 041 980 63 31
   
Max   Nicole Egli   nicole.egli@schule-grosswangen.ch
Max   Anita Anliker   anita.anliker@schule-grosswangen.ch
Moritz   Judith Kunz   judith.kunz@schule-grosswangen.ch
Moritz   Anita Hunziker   anita.hunziker@schule-grosswangen.ch
Kalofen 1   Sonja Amrein   sonja.amrein@schule-grosswangen.ch
Kalofen 2   Sarina Huser   sarina.huser@schule-grosswangen.ch
IF   Silvia Ziswiler   silvia.ziswiler@schule-grosswangen.ch